Character Deletion

I have a scenario where all my friends are playing on a server, another friend played and created a character on the server from my client. so now i cant start a new character on the server to be able to play from the start.

I'd like to be able to delete or even just pick a character to join on a server with, rather than having a character server bound.

Feature Request Suggested by: Mzeke284 Upvoted: 16 Sep Comments: 3

Comments: 3

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators